1. Title 1
  2. Title 5
  3. Title 6
  4. Title 7
  5. Title 8
  6. Title 9
  7. Title 10
  8. Title 11
  9. Title 12
  10. Title 13
  11. Title 14
  12. Title 15
  13. Title 17
  14. Title 18
  15. Title 19
  16. Title 20
  17. Title 21
  18. Title 22
PHENIX SPECIALTY FILMS & SERVICE
Contact Us

Call: 888.244.2970 or Email: admin@psfpkg.com

​​Frank Cropley - New England Sales
508.259.4215
franklincropley@aol.com

Kelly Porter Neal - Exec. VP / Dir of Printing
336.499.2039
k.porter@psfpkg.com

Penny Bessette - Inside Sales & AR
904.606.6005
p.bessette@psfpkg.com

Jenny Schillingowski - Purchasing & AP
920.297.4099
jennys@psfpkg.com

Amy Koch - Purchasing & AP
920.560.1872
amyk@psfpkg.com

Jen Hatton - Controller
jenh@psfpkg.com

Toll Free:  888.244.2970
Fax:         336.397.4968
Email:      admin@psfpkg.com
 
 

 
 
Rich Henderson - Midwest
317.223.1933
r.henderson@psfpkg.com
 
Joe Dobinski - Southeast
904.753.2880
j.dobinski@psfpkg.com

Michael Scoggins - Georgia & Alabama Sales
770.655.9366
m.scoggins@psfpkg.com

Chase Charlton - Florida & Southern Georgia Sales
904.333.3048
c.charlton@psfpkg.com

Jacob Cardona - Midwest Service & Sales
352.461.6967
j.cardona@psfpkg.com

Alec Downing - Service & Parts Coordinator
616.690.5181
a.downing@psfpkg.com

Nick Henderson - Midwest Service & Sales
317.809.0613
nickh@psfpkg.com

Andy Waloch - Chicago Sales
630.235.8315
andyw@psfpkg.com

Mike Cultice - Ohio Sales
937.974.5250
m.cultice@psfpkg.com